Gas Agencies in Patna and their areas

LPG Gas Portability Service got a start in Patna along with 24 other cities across the country on Saturday, the 5
th September 2013. It provides an opportunity to customers to shift to another distributor within the same company or to another Oil Marketing Company (OMC) within the same geographical area if they are not satisfied with the existing distributor. The capital has been divided into 17 clusters, each containing a number of distributor. The list of the clusters is as follow :

Cluster 1

  • Gas Agencies : United Enterprises, Safeway Gas Service, Rajdhani Enterprises and Patliputra
  • Areas Covered : Boring Road, Pani Tanki, Punaichak, S K Nagar

Cluster 2

  • Gas Agencies : Magadh Enterprises, Patliputra and Om Sai
  • Areas Covered : Kurji, Ramjichak, Digha

Cluster 3

  • Gas Agencies : Akhand Jyoti, Patliputra and Utsav Gas Seva
  • Areas Covered : Patliputra, Rajiv Nagar

Cluster 4

  • Gas Agencies : Devanti Gas Service and Patliputra
  • Areas Covered : Buddha Colony, Kurji (Till Ganga Tower), Anandpuri, Boring Canal Road

Cluster 5

  • Gas Agencies : S K Trading and M S Indane
  • Areas Covered : Lodhipur, Bank Road, Exhibition Road, Gardiner Road

Cluster 6

  • Gas Agencies : Anamika Indane, Rashmi Rathi, Raj Traders, Usha Shri Gas Seva and Awadh Raj
  • Areas Covered : Kankarbagh, Hanuman Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Munnachak, Ramlakhan Path, Ramkrishna Nagar

Cluster 7

  • Gas Agencies : R N B Udhyog, Raj Traders, Awadh Raj and Bhawani Gas Seva
  • Areas Covered : Munnachak, Kankarbagh, Ashok Nagar

Cluster 8

  • Gas Agencies : Anjali Flames, R S Indane, Raj Traders and Awadh Raj
  • Areas Covered : Rajendra Nagar, Kanti Factory, Bhutnath Road, Kumhrar, Sandalpur, Azimabad

Cluster 9

  • Gas Agencies : Ratan Laxmi, Sonam, Jyoti Kalash, Nitin and Grihsobha
  • Areas Covered : Agamkuan, Gaighat, City, Khajekalan

Cluster 10

  • Gas Agencies : Maharani, Deepsikha, Anirudh and Anant Gas
  • Areas Covered : Bazar Samiti, Rajendra Nagar

Cluster 11

  • Gas Agencies : Om Sai Indane, Subh Chandani and Farah Ekta
  • Areas Covered : Nala Road, Gandhi Maidan, Bakarganj, Mushalahpur Haat

Cluster 12

  • Gas Agencies : Indra Prabha, Satya, Sai Enterprises and R K Enterprises
  • Areas Covered : Gardanibagh to Mithapur

Cluster 13

  • Gas Agencies : Punit, Sulabh, R S Indane, Sadhbhavana and Sai Enterprises
  • Areas Covered : Beur, Anishabad, Phulwarisharif

Cluster 14

  • Gas Agencies : Shaheed Ganesh and Shaheed Rudal
  • Areas Covered : Chandmari Road, Mithapur

Cluster 15

  • Gas Agencies : JaiShree, R V Enterprises, Deepganga, and Poonam Enterprises
  • Areas Covered : Tapeshwar Nagar to Ara Garden, Vijay Nagar, Rukanpura, Ashiana Nagar

Cluster 16

  • Gas Agencies : Shri Gokula, Vaishali Enterprises, Poonam Enterprises and Anand Kiran
  • Areas Covered : Gola Road, Jagdev Path, Rupaspur, Danapur

Cluster 17

  • Gas Agencies : Yogi and Sadhbhavana
  • Areas Covered : Khagaul